In MediaConsent, you can manage users, retrieve and renew consent and easily delete and / or replace images upon consent expiration or withdrawal of consent.
From the system, it is easy to create a new consent based on a number of predefined examples and templates. In addition, you can create users and automatically tag people in photos using the advanced person tagging and auto-match. When a consent expires, an email is automatically sent to all users in the image requesting renewal of the consent. If the consent is not renewed, you can, with CMS integrations and logs, see where the image has been used, retrieve and replace it with a new image.